Confira o Liryc vídeo de “Aura”, de Lady Gaga, com cenas do filme “Machete Mata”

Aura

I killed my former and
Left her in the trunk on Highway 10
Put the knife under the hood
If you find it, send it straight to Hollywood

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
A-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a

Aura-a-a-a-a-a-a-a
Aura-a-a-a-a-a-a-a
Aura-a-a-a-a-a-a-a
Aura-a-a-a-a-a-a-a
Aura-a-a-a-a-a-a-a

I’m not a wandering slave
I am a woman of choice
My veil is protection for the gorgeousness of my face
You ought to pity me
‘Cause there’s always one man to love?
But in the bedroom, the size of him is more than enough!

Do you want to see me naked, lover?
Do you want a peek underneath the cover?
Do you want to see the girl who lives behind the aura
Behind the aura?
Behind the aura?
Behind the aura?

Enigma pop star is fun, she wear burqa for fashion
It’s not a statement as much it’s just a move for passion
I may not walk on your street, or shoot a gun on your soil
I hear you screaming is it because of pleasure or toil

Dance, sex, art, pop
Tech, dance, sex, art, pop, tech

Do you want to see me naked, lover
Do you want a peak underneath the cover?
Do you want to see the girl who lives behind the aura
Behind the aura?
Do you want to touch me, cosmic lover?
Do you want a peek underneath the cover?
Do you want to see the girl who lives behind the aura?
Behind the aura?
Behind the curtain?
Behind the burqa-a-a-a-a?

ARTPOP

Deixe uma resposta

